Faqs / I am vegetarian, I have food allergies/intolerances can still take the tour?

Yes but let us know of any food problem that you have, we can arrange vegetarian and free from lunches. Unfortunately parmesan cheese uses animal rennet is the production and if you are a strict vegetarian is not really suitable. Parmesan cheese has no or little lactose left after the ageing process so in most cases is suitable for lactose intolerant people. We cannot guarantee the dessert to be nuts free, if your allergy is severe please avoid them altogether, we will be happy to serve a fresh fruit salad.